2_1_Semiconductor 2019-12-05T10:58:26+00:00

Home > Products > Semiconductor

Semiconductor

ON Semiconductor

Power Management, Analog, Logic, Discrete, Sensor, Opto
이철주 상무 Jackie Lee / 김재용 부장 Jae Yong Kim
jackie@kotechsemi.com / andrew.kim@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3920 / 3926

Osram Opto Semiconductors

Optical device (LED, Laser Diodes and Sensors)
백준승 이사 Blake Baek / 김성환 차장 sam kim
jsbaek@kotechsemi.com / sam@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3943 / 3820

QORVO

DC/DC Converters, PMIC, Power Application Controllers (PAC)
지병준 부장 Joon Ji
joon@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3912

SemiHow

HV FET, LV FET, TRIAC, BJT, Diodes
강태모 차장 Taemo Kang
taemo@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3833

ZEEANN

CMOS Image Sensor
양승진 과장 Antonio Yang
antonio@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3923

PIC

Reed Switches, Level Sensor, Hall Sensor
지병준 부장 Joon Ji
joon@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3912

Iksemicon

Analog, Power, LED Lighting, Display Driver
이혁진 대리 Lee Hyukjin
lee91@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3831

Taiwan Semiconductor

IGBT, MOSFET, Diodes, Power Management
강태모 차장 Tae-Mo Kang
taemo@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3833

AIC

Power Management, Analog
김정식 상무 James Kim
oxkim@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3910

DIOO

Power Management, Analog, Video Filter, Line Driver, LED Driver
이종우 부장 Lee, Jong-Woo
jongwoo.lee@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3922

ABOV

8Bit,16Bit,32Bit MCU,LED/LCD/VFD/Touch Driver
박정욱 부장 Conan Park
jpark@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3862