2_1_Semiconductor 2022-09-07T16:19:09+00:00

Home > Products > Semiconductor

Semiconductor

Osram Opto Semiconductors

Optical device (LED, Laser Diodes and Sensors)
백준승 이사 Blake Baek / 김성환 부장 sam kim
jsbaek@kotechsemi.com / sam@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3943 / 3820

QORVO

DC/DC Converters, PMIC, Power Application Controllers (PAC)
박성현 부장 Ricky, 김효진 차장 Hiens
ricky@kotechsemi.com, hines.kim@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3926, 3833

GaN

650V, 100V GaN Power Transistors
이철주 상무 Jackie Lee / 고명진 과장 Ko Myung Jin
jackie@kotechsemi.com / mjko@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3920 / 3863

SemiHow

HV FET, LV FET, TRIAC, BJT, Diodes
홍영표 대리 Young Pyo Hong
yphong@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3921

Silanna

GaN FET(40V-1200V), GaN Driver IC, GaN Module, Bi-GaN
김효진 차장 Hines, 고명진 과장 Ko Myung Jin
hines.kim@kotechsemi.com, mjko@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3833, 3863

PIC

Reed Switches, Level Sensor, Hall Sensor
홍영표 대리 Young Pyo Hong
yphong@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3921

Iksemicon

Analog, Power, LED Lighting, Display Driver
고명진 과장 Ko Myung Jin
mjko@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3863

Taiwan Semiconductor

IGBT, MOSFET, Diodes, Power Management
고명진 과장 Ko Myung Jin
mjko@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3863

AIC

Power Management, Analog
김정식 상무 James Kim
oxkim@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3910

ABOV

8Bit,16Bit,32Bit MCU,LED/LCD/VFD/Touch Driver
박정욱 부장 Conan Park
jpark@kotechsemi.com
TEL : 82-31-8039-3862